Living with Chronic Fatigue Syndrome – a survival strategy

Blog Blogger Bloggest

I had always been a hard worker. When Chronic Fatigue Syndrome (CFS) first struck me I was doing a demanding full time job and trying to set up my own company in my spare time. I suppose it was the stress of this that made me so ill. At the time I thought I had meningitis. I thought I was going to die.

After a few weeks of not dying, I realised that life wasn’t going to end. But it wouldn’t ever be the same again.

View original post 601 more words

One thought on “Living with Chronic Fatigue Syndrome – a survival strategy

  1. Pingback: Inspire me | Gilded cupcake

Leave a Reply

