Frolic Friday – My Hubby is not going to fight for me.

My Journey So Far....

When you fall in Love with your Prince Charming, the love of your life; you have a vision of how he will turn out to be. Like you expect that he will take care of you for the rest of life; he will not let anyone else come between both of you; he will not give up on you, ever; he will not allow any one else to put claim on you, on your love….. etc, etc.

I was hoping the same…. alas. 😦 

My heart broke few days back, when another fellow came between us. He literally dragged me by my hand and took me away from my husband; and my strong built husband didn’t even said a single word. He just let me go, so easily. 😥

My Hubby is not going to fight for me.

It so happened, that one fine day I was watching a romantic movie with my hubby, sitting on our…

View original post 367 more words

Leave a Reply

