What is Rosacea? Rosacea Symptoms & Types [With Pictures & Video]

Rosy JulieBC

What is Rosacea? Rosacea Symptoms, Triggers & Causes [With Pictures] - Rosy JulieBC This is my face in 2015 (summer), back when I’d given up on trying to find a treatment. This isn’t a flare-up. This is how my face looked every day. Flare-ups were worse. It was the “before” picture I took ahead of starting red LED light therapy treatments

I’m not a doctor. I’m a patient

Before I get into describing rosacea, what it is, what it isn’t and so on, I just want to say that I’m not a doctor. I’m not a skin care expert.  I’m a rosacea blogger. I’m a patient.  So the info I’ve put together on this page is meant to share what I have learned about the condition in the way as I understand it.  It’s based on info shared with me through amazing sources such as my doctors, the National Rosacea Society, the Mayo Clinic, and the TalkHealth Partnership’s Rosacea Hub

View original post 891 more words

